CAMP PERRY, USA
2014

July 17 - August 10.

 

Camp Perry 2014 National Matches (the XC World Cup) (CMP, NRA & OHNG)

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

DRAFT CALENDAR

14-Jul Mon Leave Aus, land in US same date.                    
15-Jul Tue Bob's place                    
16-Jul Wed Bob's place SR target SR target SR-3 target MR-1 target            
  CMP Week 200 Slow 200 Rapid 300 Rapid 600 Slow            
17-Jul Thu Squadded Practice                    
18-Jul Fri Hearst Doubles (2 main team) 10   10 10            
19-Jul Sat (spare) - Garand & Springfield                    
20-Jul Sun NTIT (Rattle Battle - 6 man)     64              
21-Jul Mon NTT (6 man teams) 10 10 10 20            
22-Jul Tue Presidents 100 (Individuals) 10   10 10            
23-Jul Wed NTI (Individuals) 10 10 10 20 TOTAL          
    40 20 104 60 224          
  NRA Week XC           NRA Week Mid Range MR-63 MR-50 MR-1  
24-Jul Thu XC Doubles (2 man teams) 12 12 12 22     300 500 600  
25-Jul Fri XC Rumbold (4 man teams) 12 12 12 22   Mid-Range 2-man team 22 22 22  
26-Jul Sat XC Individuals Day 1 22 22 22     Mid-Range Individual 22 22 22  
27-Jul Sun XC Individuals Day 2 22 22   22   Mid-Range Individual 22 22 22  
28-Jul Mon XC Individuals Day 3   22 22 22   Mid-Range Individual 22 22 22  
29-Jul Tue XC Individuals Day 4 22   22 22 TOTAL Mid-Range Individual 22 22 22 TOTAL
    90 90 90 110 380   110 110 110 330
                       
    LR Target LR Target LR Target LR Target            
  NRA Week LR - PALMA Rifle 800 900 1000 1000 teams            
30-Jul Wed 20 shot Rem.  20 shot Mustin     50              
31-Jul Thu 20 shot Andrus. 20 shot 4man team     25 25            
1-Aug Fri 20 shot Aiken. 20 shot 4man team     25 22            
2-Aug Sat Palma Individial (15 shot strings) 20 17 17              
3-Aug Sun Palma 4man team. (15 shot strings) 20 17 17   TOTAL          
    40 34 134 47 255          
                       
    ICFRA target ICFRA target ICFRA target ICFRA target ICFRA target          
  ICFRA Fullbore Week & Worlds Leadup 300 600 800 900 1000          
4-Aug Mon ICFRA Practice Day 17 17   17 17          
5-Aug Tue ICFRA Individual 17 17 17              
6-Aug Wed ICFRA Individual   17   17 17          
7-Aug Thu ICFRA Individual 17 17     17          
8-Aug Fri ICFRA Commodore Perry 8-person team 17 17     17          
9-Aug Sat ICFRA Individual Final, top 10 shootoff       17 17   Note: Shootoff at 900 after lunch.
10-Aug Sun ICFRA Palma style 8-person team     20 17 17   TOTAL      
    68 85 37 68 102 0 360